Skip to content

Choices We Make

March 29, 2011

Week number 10 of Caleb’s Choices We Make.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Sara permalink
    March 29, 2011 3:31 pm

    I usually think I can read floor plans well, but It looks like you come in at the kitchen (I recall this apartment is upstairs from the old cafe?), and can go to one bedroom or another, but there also seem to be rooms behind them? Or are they part of the space downstairs?
    visually confused.
    love your posts.

    • March 29, 2011 3:38 pm

      The building is only one story. Cafe-now studio up front, apartemnt in back. I am not sure why many insist that its two story..east urban hangover????

  2. Sara permalink
    March 30, 2011 4:42 pm

    glad I’m not the only one. Now it seems like I missed the gorilla in the basketball game, if you know what I mean.

    must have been so busy looking at the beauty, that I missed the function.

  3. Sara permalink
    March 30, 2011 4:45 pm

    for Caleb: when you figure out how to get out of the cycle of maker/consumer, let me know.
    Maybe this couple has it down:
    http://www.innermosthouse.com/
    http://tinyhouseblog.com/timber-frame/dianas-innermost-house/

Leave a Reply

