Skip to content

show building

January 12, 2012

Sorry to be a one note song lately but I am installing this show today and its all that is on my mind. Tomorrow I will link all the background work that went into the project, because why, because I like to share…..wish me luck!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2012 8:17 pm

    Go Annie!

  2. Sara permalink
    January 13, 2012 5:26 pm

    good luck! Looking forward to learning more about it and sorry I will miss the actual show.
    Also loved the post about the Black Pearl, below and that wild wing with the wallpaper-as-frame thang going on.

Leave a Reply

