Skip to content

building biomorphic

June 16, 2013

charolotte kingsnorth

When I first started Chairs and Buildings also most 7 years ago I would get so excited about web sites of young european student or recent student designers.  I am afraid that the constant wash of images that tumbler and pinterest provide leaves me a bit numb to new talent. So I was so excited that I was excited by the work of recent RCA grad Charlotte Knightsnorth. Finally someone looking at the upholstered chair critically and not afraid to work through “ugly” to get a project. Her other work, lighting and more seating is fresh and exciting as well. take a look this morning.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

