Skip to content

building “a Thing”

July 30, 2013

operation look up

After the heat wave last week, I have found myself really appreciating the outside. A slight breeze, clear sky. I have been trying to enjoy what I see in the city with something I call #operationlookup. I want to invite you to join. When you take a picture of some great architectural event up above your eye line send it to Instagram and hashtag it #operationlookup. This is not just a NYC thing, enjoy the buildings in your path all over the country. Let’s do it. Thanks, Annie

P.S. I am having trouble linking directly to my Instagram account so sorry.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

